Jewelry

bg_dashed 2About Cerruti 1881 bg_dashed 2


logo-sans-fond

In 1881, Antonio Cerruti founded a weaving workshop in Biella, an Italian town renowned for its rich heritage in quality wool and fabric production. From these roots, the Cerruti name has expanded from luxurious fabric to acclaimed fashion without ever losing sight of its core values emphasizing quality and style, craftsmanship and technology, with Nino Cerruti taking up the baton at the age of 20 in the 1950s.

Over the decades, Cerruti 1881 has shown that good modern styling should not just be desirable and inspired, but also innovative and refined. 


In 1967, Nino Cerruti founded Cerruti 1881, creating a legendary impact on men’s ready to wear.   Today, Cerruti 1881 produces an extensive line of ready-to-wear menswear that remains true to the brand’s distinctive ethos of fine fabrics, meticulous craftsmanship and intelligent design. Since October 2015, Jason Basmajian is the Chief Creative Officer. The range of products under the brand includes men’s and women’s fragrances, leather goods, watches and jewellery, as well as men’s eyewear, ties, shoes, underwear, loungewear and writing instruments.  


dps_standard_horizontal9a

While remaining true to the brand’s distinctive ethos of fine fabrics, meticulous craftsmanship and intelligent design in its offerings, Cerruti 1881 has embraced innovation and creativity to become the quintessential contemporary menswear brand. The sense of design and the search for increasingly sophisticated fabrics contribute to the natural elegance of the label. The Cerruti 1881 collection is aimed at men who appreciate style and elegance, but also the finer details like fabric quality and finishing. In 2017, Cerruti celebrated 50 years.


dps_standard_horizontal5a

To discover new collections, please contact us at :

info@hematite-france.com

Bagagerie & Maroquinerie

bg_dashed 2A propos de Cerruti 1881 bg_dashed 2



logo-sans-fond

En 1881, Antonio Cerruti a fondé un atelier de tissage à Bielle, une ville italienne renommée pour son patrimoine de laines de qualité et de production de tissus. Puisant dans ses racines textiles de luxe, le nom Cerruti est devenu une véritable référence dans la mode grâce à Nino Cerruti qui a repris le flambeau à l’âge de 20 ans dans les années 50, sans jamais perdre de vue ses valeurs fondamentales fondées sur la qualité, le style, l’artisanat et la technologie. 

Au fil des décennies, Cerruti 1881 a montré avec succès qu’un style moderne ne devrait pas être juste désirable et inspiré, mais aussi innovant et raffiné.


En 1967, Nino Cerruti a fondé Cerruti 1881, qui a eu un impact légendaire sur le prêt à porter masculin. 

Aujourd’hui, Cerruti 1881 produit une ligne très complète de prêt-à-porter masculin qui demeure fidèle aux valeurs distinctives de la marque de tissus de qualité, d’artisanat méticuleux et de design intelligent. Depuis octobre 2015, Jason Basmajian est le Directeur Artistique de la Maison. La gamme de produits de la marque s’étend des parfums pour hommes et femmes, à la maroquinerie, en passant par les montres et bijoux, les lunettes pour homme ainsi que les cravates, chaussures, sous-vêtements, loungewear, et stylos. 


dps_standard_horizontal9a

Tout en restant fidèle aux valeurs profondes de la marque de tissus de grande qualité, d’artisanat méticuleux et de design intelligent, Cerruti 1881 a aussi misé sur l’innovation et la créativité pour devenir la référence en matière de marque contemporaine de vêtements pour homme. Le sens du design et la recherche de tissus de plus en plus sophistiqués contribuent à l’élégance naturelle de la marque. La collection Cerruti 1881 séduit les hommes qui apprécient le style et l’élégance, mais aussi les détails raffinés comme la qualité du tissu et la finition. En 2017, Cerruti a célébré ses 50 ans. 


dps_standard_horizontal5a

Pour découvrir les nouvelles collections, contactez nous à :

info@hematite-france.com