Watches

bg_dashed 2Pierre Lannier bg_dashed 2


Logo-pierre-lannier-2016

Frise 1
Frise 2
Frise 3
Frise 4

Montre Homme bleue

.

.

Pierre Lannier is one of the youngest watchmaking brands in France. Founded in 1977, it has consistently been able to adapt to developments in trends in order to become a fashion brand. Known for the quality of its watches, Pierre Lannier offers styles that are purchased because they are fun to wear and change according to your outfits and looks.


.

Their regularly updated collections are created by a team of designers. They respond to the demands of active and dynamic men and women who try to stand out with their elegance and personality. Represented in more than 60 countries worldwide, Pierre Lannier’s name is synonymous with the values of quality, passion and respect.

Swarovski logo

.

 

 

Among numerous univers proposed by  Pierre Lannier, its Ceramic collections for men and women have recorded some of the highest sales figures. With a pure and hi-tech material, the ceramic collections bring an excellent balance between quality and price to the market.

.

.

.
.
The brand expresses the watchmaker’s philosophy : high-quality products at affordable prices.  Having a manufacturing site in  Alsace, Pierre Lannier claims its identity of made in France
.


To discover new collections, please contact us at :
info@hematite-france.com

Horlogerie

bg_dashed 2Pierre Lannier bg_dashed 2


Logo-pierre-lannier-2016

Frise 1
Frise 2
Frise 3
Frise 4

Montre Homme bleue

.

.

Créée en 1977, Pierre Lannier est l’une des plus récentes marques de l’horlogerie française. Elle a toujours su s’adapter aux évolutions de tendances, pour devenir aujourd’hui une marque mode. Pierre Lannier propose ainsi des modèles que l’on acquiert pour le plaisir de les porter et de les changer, au gré de ses tenues.


 

Les collections, sans cesse renouvelées, sont dessinées par une équipe de créateurs. Elles répondent aux attentes des femmes et des hommes actifs, dynamiques, qui cherchent à se démarquer avec raffinement et personnalité. Présente dans plus de 60 pays, la marque est reconnue autour des valeurs de qualité, de passion et de respect.

Swarovski logo

.

 

 

Au sein des nombreux univers proposés par Pierre Lannier, les collections Céramique Femme et Homme se positionnent parmi les plus appréciées. Avec des matériaux purs et high-tech elles abordent le marché avec un excellent rapport qualité/prix.

.

 

 

La marque exprime sa philosophie d’horloger : une grande qualité de produits à prix abordables. Disposant d’un site de fabrication en Alsace, Pierre Lannier revendique son identité de créateur français de montre.


Pour découvrir les nouvelles collections, contactez-nous à l’adresse suivante :
info@hematite-france.com